STØT

BROBYGGERNE

Medarbejdere
Özlem Cekic

Generalsekretær

Kontakt på mail
ozlem@ozlem.dk

Telefon: 61460764

Pernille Tind Simmons

Sekretariatsleder

Kontakt på mail
pernille@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22260663

Sofie Dahl Hansen

Projektleder

Kontakt på mail
sofie@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22346838

Felicia Vognsgaard Hjernø

Studentermedhjælper

Kontakt på mail
felicia@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22346892

Margrethe Tougaard Møller

Studentermedhjælper

Kontakt på mail
margrethe@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22346892

Marcus Mathias Franck

Studentermedhjælper

Kontakt på mail
marcus@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22346892

Clara Vogth Frøsig

Praktikant

Kontakt på mail
praktikant@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22346892

Min kurv
Din kurv er tom.

Det ser ud til at du ikke har valgt noget endnu.