STØT

BROBYGGERNE

Medarbejdere
Özlem Cekic

Generalsekretær

Kontakt på mail
ozlem@ozlem.dk

Telefon: 61 46 07 64

Hanne Brodersen

Daglig leder

Kontakt på mail
hanne@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22 26 06 63

Sofie Dahl Hansen

Projektleder

Kontakt på mail
sofie@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22 34 68 38

Nada Amir

Studentermedhjælper

Kontakt på mail
nada@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22 34 68 92

Sami Kleit

Studentermedhjælper

Kontakt på mail
sami@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22 34 68 92

Pia Nørager Seidler

Studentermedhjælper

Kontakt på mail
pia@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22 34 68 92

Zenia Søndergaard Harder

Studentermedhjælper

Kontakt på mail
zenia@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22 34 68 92

Min kurv
Din kurv er tom.

Det ser ud til at du ikke har valgt noget endnu.