STØT

BROBYGGERNE

Medarbejdere

Özlem Cekic

Generalsekretær

Kontakt på mail
ozlem@ozlem.dk

Telefon: 61 46 07 64

Hanne Brodersen

Daglig leder

Kontakt på mail
hanne@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22 73 01 93

Ebbe Bertelsen

Projektleder

Kontakt på mail
ebbe@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22 34 68 38

David Aurvig

Kommunikationschef

Kontakt på mail
david@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22 26 06 63

Laura Bergsli Hansen

Projektleder

Kontakt på mail:
laura@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22 23 11 36

Nina Sommer

Skolekonsulent

Kontakt på mail:
nina@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22 64 02 21

Sami Kleit

Studentermedhjælper

Kontakt på mail
sami@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22 34 68 92

Zenia Søndergaard Harder

Studentermedhjælper

Kontakt på mail
zenia@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22 34 68 92

Freja Roiy

Studentermedhjælper

Kontakt på mail
freja@brobyggerne.dk

Telefon: 22 34 68 92

Min kurv
Din kurv er tom.

Det ser ud til at du ikke har valgt noget endnu.